skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 1 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
10:00 AM PDT
Sat Jun 1 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
1:00 PM PDT
Sun Jun 2 -
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
12:00 PM PDT
Mon Jun 3 -
@ San Diego Invaders
Serra High School, Santo Road, San Diego, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Tue Jun 4 -
Biola University, Biola Avenue, La Mirada, CA, USA
4:30 PM PDT
Wed Jun 5 -
@ Eagles
El Cariso Community Regional Park, Hubbard Street, Sylmar, CA, USA
4:30 PM PDT
Thu Jun 6 -
Brookhurst Park, Anaheim, CA, USA
7:00 PM PDT
Sat Jun 8 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
10:00 AM PDT
Sat Jun 8 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
1:00 PM PDT
Tue Jun 11 -
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
4:30 PM PDT
Wed Jun 12 -
@ San Diego Invaders
5:00 PM PDT
Thu Jun 13 -
Amerige Park, West Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, CA, USA
3:00 PM PDT
Thu Jun 13 -
Amerige Park, West Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, CA, USA
7:00 PM PDT
Fri Jun 14 -
@ Eagles
El Cariso Community Regional Park, Hubbard Street, Sylmar, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Sat Jun 15 -
Long Beach City College Liberal Arts Campus, East Carson Street, Long Beach, CA, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Wed Jun 19 -
@ Palm Springs Power
Palm Springs Power Baseball, East Baristo Road, Palm Springs, CA, USA
7:00 PM PDT
Thu Jun 20 -
Amerige Park, West Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, CA, USA
7:00 PM PDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Valley Christian High School, Dumont Avenue, Cerritos, CA, USA
2:00 PM PDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Valley Christian High School, Dumont Avenue, Cerritos, CA, USA
5:30 PM PDT
Sun Jun 23 -
Hart Park, South Glassell Street, Orange, CA, USA
7:00 PM PDT
Mon Jun 24 -
Long Beach City College, East Carson Street, Long Beach, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Tue Jun 25 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
5:00 PM PDT
Wed Jun 26 -
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
3:00 PM PDT
Thu Jun 27 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Fri Jun 28 -
@ Eagles
El Cariso Community Regional Park, Hubbard Street, Sylmar, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
10:00 AM PDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
1:00 PM PDT
Wed Jul 3 -
@ Impact Player Baseball
Claremont McKenna College, North Columbia Avenue, Claremont, CA, USA
3:00 PM PDT
Sat Jul 6 -
Biola University, Biola Avenue, La Mirada, CA, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Jul 6 -
Biola University, Biola Avenue, La Mirada, CA, USA
4:30 PM PDT
Sun Jul 7 -
Long Beach City College Liberal Arts Campus, East Carson Street, Long Beach, CA, USA
1:00 PM PDT
Tue Jul 9 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
5:00 PM PDT
Thu Jul 11 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
5:00 PM PDT
Fri Jul 12 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
5:00 PM PDT
Sat Jul 13 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
10:00 AM PDT
Sat Jul 13 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
1:00 PM PDT
Sun Jul 14 -
@ Impact Player Baseball
Claremont McKenna College, North Columbia Avenue, Claremont, CA, USA
3:00 PM PDT
Sun Jul 14 -
@ Impact Player Baseball
Claremont McKenna College, North Columbia Avenue, Claremont, CA, USA
5:30 PM PDT
Tue Jul 16 -
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
4:30 PM PDT
Wed Jul 17 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
5:00 PM PDT
Thu Jul 18 -
Long Beach City College Liberal Arts Campus, East Carson Street, Long Beach, CA, USA
4:30 PM PDT
Fri Jul 19 -
@ San Diego Invaders
Serra High School, Santo Road, San Diego, CA, USA
5:00 PM PDT
Sat Jul 20 -
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
10:00 AM PDT