skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Sun Jun 13
 10 
 8 
Whittier Christian High School, North Beach Boulevard, La Habra, CA, USA
FINAL -
Wed Jun 16
 3 
 4 
Jackie Robinson Baseball Stadium, North Arroyo Boulevard, Pasadena, CA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jun 18
 4 
 11 
Jackie Robinson Baseball Stadium, North Arroyo Boulevard, Pasadena, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jun 19
Inland Valley Bucs
 3 
 9 
Jackie Robinson Baseball Stadium, North Arroyo Boulevard, Pasadena, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jun 20
 5 
 4 
Jackie Robinson Baseball Stadium, North Arroyo Boulevard, Pasadena, CA, USA
FINAL -
Mon Jun 21
 8 
IE Bucs
 10 
Claremont High School, North Indian Hill Boulevard, Claremont, CA, USA
FINAL -
Wed Jun 23
 2 
 4 
LA Valley College Baseball Field, Fulton Ave, Valley Glen, CA, USA
FINAL -
Thu Jun 24
 12 
 1 
St. Pius X - St. Matthias Academy, Gardendale Street, Downey, CA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jun 25
Scout Team
 4 
 13 
FINAL -
Fri Jun 25
 2 
 10 
Jackie Robinson Baseball Stadium, North Arroyo Boulevard, Pasadena, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jun 27
 5 
 3 
Hart Park, South Glassell Street, Orange, CA, USA
FINAL -
Wed Jun 30
 11 
 9 
St Anthony High School Athletic Fields, 4832 Clark Avenue, Long Beach, CA, USA - Clark Field
FINAL Live Broadcast
Thu Jul 1
 7 
 7 
Charter Oak High School, East Covina Boulevard, Charter Oak, Covina, CA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jul 2
 2 
Palm Springs Power
 16 
Palm Springs Stadium, East Baristo Road, Palm Springs, CA, USA
FINAL -
Mon Jul 5
 7 
 12 
St Anthony High School Athletic Fields, 4832 Clark Avenue, Long Beach, CA, USA - Clark Field
FINAL -
Tue Jul 6
 6 
 3 
Jackie Robinson Baseball Stadium, North Arroyo Boulevard, Pasadena, CA, USA
FINAL -
Thu Jul 8
 5 
 4 
Pote Field (Shepherd University Baseball), Crystal Springs Drive, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jul 9
 16 
 3 
Jackie Robinson Baseball Stadium, North Arroyo Boulevard, Pasadena, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jul 10
 6 
 2 
Jackie Robinson Baseball Stadium, North Arroyo Boulevard, Pasadena, CA, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jul 13
 2 
 9 
Jackie Robinson Baseball Stadium, North Arroyo Boulevard, Pasadena, CA, USA
FINAL -
Wed Jul 14
 7 
 11 
Jackie Robinson Baseball Stadium, North Arroyo Boulevard, Pasadena, CA, USA
FINAL -
Wed Jul 14
 3 
 7 
Jackie Robinson Baseball Stadium, North Arroyo Boulevard, Pasadena, CA, USA
FINAL -
Thu Jul 15
 12 
IE Bucs
 6 
Claremont High School, North Indian Hill Boulevard, Claremont, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jul 17
 2 
 8 
La Quinta High School, West McFadden Avenue, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jul 18
 0 
 9 
Jackie Robinson Baseball Stadium, North Arroyo Boulevard, Pasadena, CA, USA
FINAL -
Mon Jul 26
 5 
 6 
Cypress College, Valley View Street, Cypress, CA, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jul 27
 2 
 6 
Cypress College, Valley View Street, Cypress, CA, USA
FINAL -
Wed Jul 28
 16 
 1 
Cypress College, Valley View Street, Cypress, CA, USA
FINAL -
Wed Jul 28
 4 
 3 
Cypress College, Valley View Street, Cypress, CA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jul 30
 4 
 7 
Hart Park, South Glassell Street, Orange, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jul 31
 2 
 4 
Hart Park, South Glassell Street, Orange, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Aug 1
 4 
 6 
Hart Park, South Glassell Street, Orange, CA, USA
FINAL -