skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
Sat Jun 12
L
@ Palm Springs Power
Palm Springs Stadium, East Baristo Road, Palm Springs, CA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jun 18
W
La Quinta High School, West McFadden Avenue, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jun 19
W
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jun 20
W
La Quinta High School, West McFadden Avenue, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jun 22
W
Claremont High School, North Indian Hill Boulevard, Claremont, CA, USA
FINAL -
Wed Jun 23
W
Whittier Christian High School, North Beach Boulevard, La Habra, CA, USA
FINAL -
Thu Jun 24
W
Brookhurst Park, Anaheim, CA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jun 25
W
Brookhurst Park, Anaheim, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jun 26
L
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL -
Mon Jun 28
W
Claremont High School, North Indian Hill Boulevard, Claremont, CA, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jun 29
W
Cypress College, Valley View Street, Cypress, CA, USA
FINAL -
Thu Jul 1
L
Hart Park, South Glassell Street, Orange, CA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jul 2
W
La Quinta High School, West McFadden Avenue, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jul 3
L
Whittier Christian High School, North Beach Boulevard, La Habra, CA, USA
FINAL -
Mon Jul 5
L
La Quinta High School, West McFadden Avenue, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL -
Wed Jul 7
L
Whittier Christian High School, North Beach Boulevard, La Habra, CA, USA
FINAL -
Thu Jul 8
W
La Quinta High School, West McFadden Avenue, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jul 9
W
La Quinta High School, West McFadden Avenue, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sun Jul 11
W
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL -
Mon Jul 12
W
Hart Park, South Glassell Street, Orange, CA, USA
FINAL -
Mon Jul 12
W
Hart Park, South Glassell Street, Orange, CA, USA
FINAL -
Wed Jul 14
L
FINAL -
Thu Jul 15
W
La Quinta High School, West McFadden Avenue, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jul 17
L
La Quinta High School, West McFadden Avenue, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL -
Mon Jul 19
L
Whittier Christian High School, North Beach Boulevard, La Habra, CA, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jul 20
L
La Quinta High School, West McFadden Avenue, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL -
Wed Jul 21
L
Torrey Pines High School, Del Mar Heights Road, San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL -
Thu Jul 22
W
Amerige Park, West Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, CA, USA
FINAL -
Fri Jul 23
W
La Quinta High School, West McFadden Avenue, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL -
Sat Jul 24
L
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jul 27
L
Claremont High School, North Indian Hill Boulevard, Claremont, CA, USA
FINAL -
Wed Jul 28
W
Claremont High School, North Indian Hill Boulevard, Claremont, CA, USA
FINAL -
Thu Jul 29
L
Charter Oak High School, East Covina Boulevard, Covina, CA, USA
FINAL -