skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 31
W
Ventura County Buccaneers
Pote Field (Shepherd University Baseball), Crystal Springs Drive, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
Brookhurst Park, Anaheim, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
W
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
Amerige Park, West Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
Amerige Park, West Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, CA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
Pote Field (Shepherd University Baseball), Crystal Springs Drive, Los Angeles, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
W
Long Beach City College, East Carson Street, Long Beach, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
@ Arroyo Seco Saints
Arroyo Seco Baseball, North Arroyo Boulevard, Pasadena, CA, USA - Jackie Robinson Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
W
Amerige Park, West Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
W
Biola University, Biola Avenue, La Mirada, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
W
Valley Christian High School, Dumont Avenue, Cerritos, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
L
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
W
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 28
W
@ Santa Barbara Foresters
Pershing Park, Castillo Street, Santa Barbara, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
L
Biola University, Biola Avenue, La Mirada, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
W
Biola University, Biola Avenue, La Mirada, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
W
Valley Christian High School, Dumont Avenue, Cerritos, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 2
W
Orange County Riptide
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 5
W
@ Conejo Oaks
California Lutheran University, West Olsen Road, Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
L
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
W
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
L
Valley Christian High School, Dumont Avenue, Cerritos, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
W
@ Orange County Riptide
Great Park Baseball & Softball Complex, Irvine, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
W
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
L
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jul 15
W
Biola University, Biola Avenue, La Mirada, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 16
W
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jul 17
W
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 19 -
Brookhurst Park, Anaheim, CA, USA
7:00 PM PDT
Sat Jul 20 -
Long Beach City College, East Carson Street, Long Beach, CA, USA
10:00 AM PDT
Sat Jul 20 -
Long Beach City College, East Carson Street, Long Beach, CA, USA
1:00 PM PDT