skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jun 1
 11 
California Jays
 9 
Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
 14 
California Jays
 4 
Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
 2 
 5 
Long Beach City College Liberal Arts Campus, East Carson Street, Long Beach, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
 12 
 2 
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jun 5
 11 
 5 
Biola University, Biola Avenue, La Mirada, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
 16 
 10 
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
 3 
 2 
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
 10 
 11 
Long Beach City College, East Carson Street, Long Beach, CA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
Trosky Gorillas
 1 
 3 
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
 9 
 2 
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
 3 
 2 
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
 2 
 8 
Brookhurst Park, Anaheim, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
 0 
 13 
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
 3 
 8 
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
 9 
 16 
Amerige Park, West Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
 10 
 1 
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
 16 
 2 
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
 11 
 2 
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
 0 
 10 
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
 8 
 5 
Long Beach City College, East Carson Street, Long Beach, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
 9 
 6 
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
 21 
 3 
Northwood High School, Portola Parkway, Irvine, CA, USA - Northwood High School
FINAL
Sun Jun 30
 13 
 4 
Biola University, Biola Avenue, La Mirada, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 2
 0 
 5 
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 5
 11 
 1 
Amerige Park, West Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
 5 
 6 
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 6
 0 
 9 
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
 5 
 0 
Amerige Park, West Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
 12 
 6 
Amerige Park, West Commonwealth Avenue, Fullerton, CA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jul 8
 11 
 9 
Long Beach City College Liberal Arts Campus, East Carson Street, Long Beach, CA, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 16
 2 
 3 
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jul 17
 0 
 15 
Los Angeles Valley College, Fulton Avenue, Van Nuys, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jul 18
 6 
 9 
Valley Christian High School, Dumont Avenue, Cerritos, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jul 18
 4 
 6 
Valley Christian High School, Dumont Avenue, Cerritos, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
 9 
 10 
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
 11 
 12 
Silver Strand Elementary School, Leyte Road, Coronado, CA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jul 24
 0 
 10 
Biola University, Biola Avenue, La Mirada, CA, USA - Playoffs Game 4
FINAL
Thu Jul 25
 1 
 8 
Biola University, Biola Avenue, La Mirada, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jul 25
 2 
 10 
Biola University, Biola Avenue, La Mirada, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 27
 1 
 4 
California State University Fullerton, North State College Boulevard, Fullerton, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 28
 20 
 3 
California State University Fullerton, North State College Boulevard, Fullerton, CA, USA
FINAL